Document Records - Vintage Blues and Jazz

Vocal Quartets Vol 4 K/L/M 1927 - 1943


Kentucky Jubilee Four
Kings of Harmony Quartette
Lincoln Four Quartette
Megginson Female Quartette
Mound City Jubilee Quartette


Kentucky Jubilee Four
01 - Let us cheer the weary traveler Listen
02 - I`m gonna lay down my heavy load Listen
03 - Do you call that religion? Listen
04 - Behold! the bridegroom cometh Listen

Kings of Harmony Quartette
05 - Fountain of blood Listen
06 - Shame how they done our Lord Listen
07 - Is there anybody here Listen
08 - Trees are bending Listen

Lincoln Four Quartette
09 - I hope I may join in that band Listen
10 - Wade in the water Listen

Megginson Female Quartette
11 - God got his eyes on you Listen
12 - My road is rough and rocky all the way Listen
13 - Oh, what a change took place in my heart Listen
14 - Got the great big world in his hands Listen

Mound City Jubilee Quartette
15 - I`m a pilgrim Listen
16 - I hear the voice Listen
17 - Dry bones in the valley Listen
18 - My Lord`s gonna move this wicked race Listen
19 - Sleep on, darling mother Listen
20 - Lead me to the rock Listen
21 - Let that liar alone Listen
22 - The seven seas Listen
23 - Standing by the bedside of a neighbor Listen

Home SearchSpecials Services MP3'sArchive News Contact View Cart Piumini Moncler Giubbotti Moncler barbour jackets Moncler Italia Piumini Moncler Outlet