Document Records - Vintage Blues and Jazz

James Booker Cds

James Booker CD Manchester '77

Document Records have one James Booker Cd in its catalogue: Manchester '77.

This James Booker CD captures a magical moment in time during his career. Booker's energy, wit, intelligence and remarkable talent are demonstrated here during a vibrant and fascinating performance made during his 1977 European tour. Recorded live at The Lake Hotel, Belle View, Manchester in October 1977.

James Booker CD track list:

  1. Let The Good Times Roll

  2. Blues Minuet

  3. Junko Partner

  4. Black Night

  5. Tipitina

  6. Come Rain Or Shine

  7. Pixie

  8. We've Only Just Begun

  9. Send Me Some Loving

10. (a) Rip It Up (b) Long Tall Sally

11. Let Them Talk

12. (a) Hound Dog (b) Hambone

13. Every Day I Have The Blues

Click here to buy James Booker Manchester '77



Home Search Affiliates Services